Contactgegevens


Bestuursleden

Waterpolo

Volwassenen

Vacant waterpolo@zpcdereuring.nl

Mini-waterpolo

Vacant miniwaterpolo@zpcdereuring.nl

(G)ewoon Zwemmen

Rob Mulders gzwemmen@zpcdereuring.nl

Algemeen

Voorzitter

Freek-Jan Kossen
voorzitter@zpcdereuring.nl

Secretariaat

Marein Boonstra
secretariaat@zpcdereuring.nl

Penningmeester

Sander Nolten
penningmeester@zpcdereuring.nl

Zwemmen

Selectie

Hennie Smit
selectie@zpcdereuring.nl

Recreatie

Hennie Smit
recreatie@zpcdereuring.nl

logomakr_7syty9

Locatie

Zwembad Duikerdel
Oostelijke Randweg 15
1723LH Noord-Scharwoude