Contactgegevens


BEst

Waterpolo

Volwassenen

Rob Mulders waterpolo@zpcdereuring.nl

Mini-waterpolo

Rob Mulders miniwaterpolo@zpcdereuring.nl

(G)ewoon Zwemmen

Rob Mulders gzwemmen@zpcdereuring.nl

Bestuursleden

Algemeen

Voorzitter

Freek-Jan Kossen
voorzitter@zpcdereuring.nl

Secretariaat

Gigi Pellenkoft 
secretariaat@zpcdereuring.nl

Penningmeester

Sander Nolten
penningmeester@zpcdereuring.nl

 

Zwemmen

Selectie

Esther Scholtes
selectie@zpcdereuring.nl

Recreatie

Esther Scholtes 
recreatie@zpcdereuring.nl

logomakr_7syty9

Locatie

Zwembad Duikerdel
Oostelijke Randweg 15
1723LH Noord-Scharwoude